website clocks

Manufacturers

Building Materials

 
  Brooklin Concrete www.brooklin.com
  Canadian Gypsum Co. www.cgcinc.com
  Can-Save Supply www.can-save.com
  CanWel Building Materials www.canwel.com
  Centura Floor & Wall www.centura.ca
  Dow Chemical www.dow.com
  Duchesne Ltd. www.duchesne.ca
  Emco Building Products www.emco.com
  Gentek Building Products www.gentekinc.com
  Goodfellow Lumber www.goodfellowinc.com
  Ideal Roofing Company Ltd. www.idealroofing.com
  Kaycan Ltd. www.kaycan.com
  Mitten Vinyl www.mittenvinyl.com
  Nicholson and Cates www.niccates.com
  Owens Corning Canada www.owenscorning.com
  Permacon Group www.permacon.ca
  Roxul Inc. www.roxul.com
  Sauder Ind. (Moulding) www.mouldingandmillwork.com
  Shnier Company www.shnier.ca
  Skyline Woods - Log Siding www.skylinewoods.com
  VicWest Steel Inc. www.vicwest.com
  Weyerhaeuser www.weyerhaeuser.com
  Zenith Wood Turners Inc. www.zenithwoodturners.com

Windows / Doors

 
  Bonneville Windows & Doors www.bonnevillesolutions.com
  Can-Save Supply www.can-save.com
  Donat Flamand  (JELD-WEN) www.donatflamand.com
  Gentek Building Products www.gentekinc.com
  Laflamme - Doors & Windows www.laflamme.com
  Lockwood Industries www.lockwood1878.com
  Madawaska Doors Inc. www.madawaska-doors.com
  MDL Doors Ltd. www.mdldoorsystems.com
  Steel Craft www.steel-craft.ca
  Stewart Overhead Door www.stewartdoor.com
  Velux-Canada Inc. www.velux.ca
  Wayne Dalton Doors www.wayne-dalton.com

Seasonal

 
  Attwood Marine & RV www.attwoodmarine.com
  Battery Conversion Chart www.watchbatteries-usa.com
  Castrol Oil www.castrol.com
  Champion Spark Plugs www.championsparkplugs.com
  Dock Master www.dockmaster.ca
  Interstate Batteries www.interstatebatteries.com
  M.T.D. www.mtdcanada.com
  NGK Spark Plugs www.ngksparkplugs.ca
  PickSeed
  Scotts
  WeedEater www.weedeater.com

Kitchen / Bath

 
  Can-Save Supply www.can-save.com
  Crane
  Gagnon & Assoc. HVAC www.gagnonhvac.ca
  Kindred Industries www.kindredcanada.com
  Kraftmaid Cabinetry Inc. www.kraftmaid.com
  Mirolin Industries www.mirolin.com
  Moen Inc. www.moen.com
  RainFresh www.rainfresh.ca
  Sun-Mar Corp. www.sun-mar.com
  Taco Pumps www.taco-hvac.com
  Trojan UV www.trojanuv.com

BBQs

 
  Broil King BBQs www.broilkingbbq.com
  GrillPro www.grillpro.com
  Napoleon Grills www.napoleongrills.com
  Sterling BBQs
  Traeger Industries www.traegergrills.com
  Weber BBQs

Wood Stoves

 
  Double Walled Pipes www.icc-rsf.com
  Drolet Stoves www.drolet.ca
  Flame Stoves www.flame-intl.com
  Napoleon Fireplaces
  Selkirk Chimneys
  Sentinel Chimneys

Chainsaws

 
  Champion Spark Plugs www.championsparkplugs.com
  Jonsered Chainsaws www.jonsered.ca
  NGK Spark Plugs www.ngksparkplugs.ca
  Oregon Chains www.oregonchain.ca
  Poulan Chainsaws www.poulanpro.com

Paint

 
  Beauti-Tone Paints www.homehardware.ca
  FlexRock www.techstone.ca

Tools / Equipment

 
  Black & Decker www.blackanddecker.com
  Delta International www.deltamachinery.com
  Honda Canada www.honda.ca
  King Canada www.kingcanada.com
  Makita Canada Inc. www.makita.ca
  Robert Bosch Inc. www.boschtools.com
  WeedEater www.weedeater.com

Site Created & Maintained by - NCS